News & Events

Independence Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 9
Tech & Materials Distribution
-
Thu, Sep 10
Tech & Materials Distribution
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Board of Education Meeting
Virtual via Zoom (Live for Board Members)
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Tech & Materials Distribution
-
Thu, Sep 17
Tech & Materials Distribution
-
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Virtual via Zoom or 7 pm if Live
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Follow Us on Facebook!

    Welcome to the 2020-2021 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

    ParentVUE logo

     

    Bronco Bulletin